2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 16 2017 Martin Luther King Birthday   Route Normal, Office & Recycle closed at noon.
Monday, February 20 2017 Presidents Day   Route Normal, Office & Recycle closed at noon.
Monday, May 29 2017 Memorial Day   Route Normal, Office & Recycle closed all day.
Tuesday, July 4 2017 Independence Day   Route Normal, Office & Recycle closed all day.
Monday, September 4 2017 Labor Day   Route Early, Office & Recycle closed all day.
Monday, October 9 2017 Columbus Day   Route Normal, Office & Recycle closed at noon.
Friday, November 10 2017 Veterans Day   Route Normal, Office & Recycle closed at noon.

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24
2017 Thanksgiving Day   Route Early, Office & Recycle closed all day.
Monday, December 25 2017 Christmas Day   No Garbage Pick-Up, Office/Recycle Closed All Day
Monday, January 1 2018 New Years Day   No Garbage Pick-Up, Office/Recycle Closed All Day
         
There will be route changes Christmas of 2017 and New Years 2018 - One day later except Friday

 

 

Residential Curbside Pickup • Commercial Container Service • Recycling Depot • Drop Box Service